New Music: Katy B. and Madonna

Hello Music Fans!

Lately I’ve been listening to Katy B.’s “Still”. A beautiful song and I’m upset she isn’t more popular in the U.S. What’s going on? She has a great look, voice and music! “Still” is a beautiful ballad.

Also, today Madonna released 3 more songs from her upcoming Rebel Heart album which is set to release in March. I’m loving “Hold Tight” out of the three (Joan of Arc and Iconic). The song gets interesting by the chorus.

Hope you enjoy the songs!

~e

4 Comments

Filed under Music I'm Listening To, New Music

4 responses to “New Music: Katy B. and Madonna

  1. I like that Katy B song a lot. I haven’t decided if I’m going to get the new Madonna album yet. I much prefer her older stuff. But, her last album was actually pretty good.

Leave a Reply

