Jordin Sparks “The World I Knew” and Upcoming Interview

I’m really sick right now, I didn’t post yesterday, so I wanted to do a really quick post today.

Yesterday, I interviewed Stephen Baldwin and Cory Lamb for the Examiner. It was about Stephen’s music video directing and Cory’s music career. I had a lot of fun, and when I feel better, I’ll write the article. Stephen even fist-bumped me, haha. I’ll post up a link to the article when I’m finished.

A song I really like right now is Jordin Sparks’ “The World I Knew”. My favorite animal is the Cheetah. Anyways, a really pretty song, and refreshing after everything I’ve been listening to lately.

1 Comment

Filed under Music I'm Listening To

One response to “Jordin Sparks “The World I Knew” and Upcoming Interview

  1. Why does Stephen Baldwin always look drunk? I’m not trying to be mean, he just does.

Leave a Reply

